By Substantive Area


Steven E. Finkel (Political Science)
Jennifer B. Murtazashvili (GSPIA)
Louis A. Picard (GSPIA)

Affiliated Faculty – By Substantive Area:

Assessment and Evaluation

Steven E. Finkel, Chair

Capacity Building and Public Sector Reform

Louis A. Picard and John Weidman, Co-Chairs

Conflict Stabilization

Taylor Seybolt and Luke Condra, Co-Chairs

Decentralization and Subnational Governance

Jennifer B. Murtazashvili and Louis A. Picard, Co-Chairs

Civil Society

Paul Nelson, Chair